Community Primary School (2-11 years)

Welcome to
St Mark's
Primary School

We are a successful and aspirational school where pupils from all backgrounds achieve strong results in a stimulating and safe environment.

Committed to Excellence

Term dates

 

St Mark’s Primary School term dates (for children) – 2018-2019

 

Autumn term

First day:  Tuesday 4th September 2018

Last day:  Thursday 20th December (school finishes after lunch at 12:30pm)

Half term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Inset day: Monday 29th October

 

Individual photos: Tuesday 16th October

 

Spring term

First day:  Monday 7th January 2019

Last day:  Friday 5th April (school finishes after lunch at 12:30pm)

Half term:  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

 

 

Summer term

First day:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Last day:  Friday 19th July (school finishes after lunch at 12:30pm)

Half term:  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May